客户目标

CMB相信外国投资者需要一项“三支柱”机制来实现他们的目标。这些目标以及CMB努力实现这些目标措施如下所述:

1. 获取合法的永久居留权(绿卡)。简言之,CMB努力成为市场上最好的EB-5投资者签证计划。为此,我们成立有限合伙企业发挥EB-5投资工具的作用,使EB-5投资符合或超过移民局对我们的投资者——向移民局申请批准EB-5签证的外国人提出的每个要求,相信他们的申请将获得批准。CMB的商业模式已经通过测试,此模式关注的是可靠的创造就业机会的方法,并且有TEA目标区统计数据作业确凿的支持资料,从而一次又一次地成功获得移民局的批准。

2. 投资者EB-5投资本金的返还。由于EB-5法规要求投资者的投资资金在整个有条件居留权期间完全处于风险状态,因此CMB寻求构建尽量减少此风险的EB-5投资机会。确保资金“处于风险状态”并不意味着EB-5投资需要有“很大风险”。与投资者一样,CMB的成功也依赖于借款人的实力。确保区域中心的目标与EB-5投资者的目标保持一致,这是取得成功的基础。

3. 确保我们投资者的EB-5投资回报。请注意,EB-5投资回报属于第三项,为什么?因为如果投资的主要目标是获得投资回报,我们肯定地告诉您,EB-5不是投资者的最佳投资工具。EB-5投资者的主要目标是获得永久居留权,而不是EB-5投资回报。潜在的EB-5投资者拥有可观的净资产,并且是资深投资者。他们了解高风险投资的危险。CMB相信,EB-5计划不是一项“投资”计划,而是一个创造就业计划。我们构建的EB-5投资项目与投资者的主要目标都是为了实现前面所述的两个目标。我们相信,EB-5的安全性能够在最后阶段证明为美国创造十个新的就业机会,并且自信如果投资者提供50万美元投资,我们的投资计划就真的符合最低门限的要求。我们的EB-5投资预计只能给投资者提供不多的投资回报;但我们的机制是,安全的EB-5投资(将创造就业机会的投资)可以尽量减少风险,使投资者相信将获得永久居留权,并且将向他们返还投资本金。这个结构符合EB-5计划的“处于风险状态”要求,我们认为,此投资计划是今天最安全的EB-5投资。

Language:
  • English
  • Français
  • 中文
  • Português
  • Русский
  • Español
  • Tiếng Việt
  • 한국

Client Goals

CMB believes that foreign national investors require a three-pillar approach to achieving their goals. Those client goals and how CMB strives to achieve them are described below:

  1. Attaining Lawful Permanent Residency (Green Card). In short, CMB strives to be the best EB-5 investor visa program in the marketplace. We do this by establishing limited partnerships that serve as an EB-5 investment vehicle to make EB-5 investments that meet or exceed every requirement of the USCIS thus giving our investors, the foreign nationals applying for USCIS approval of an EB-5 visa, confidence their petition will be approved. CMB’s tested business model that focuses on proven job creation methodologies and solid statistically backed TEA designations has resulted in successful adjudications time and time again.
  2. Return of the investor’s original capital EB-5 investment. While EB-5 statutes require the investor’s capital to be fully at risk for the entire period of conditional residency, CMB seeks out EB-5 investment opportunities that are structured to minimize this risk. Ensuring the capital is “at risk” does not mean that the EB-5 investment needs to be “risky”. Just like the investor, CMB’s success depends on the strength of the borrower. Ensuring that the goals of the Regional Center are well-aligned with the goals of the EB-5 investor provides for a successful foundation.
  3. Secure a return on EB-5 investment for our investors. Notice that the return on EB-5 investment is third on the list. Why? If the primary goal of the investor is a return on investment, we are positive that EB-5 is not be the best tool for that investor. The primary goal of an EB-5 investor is the permanent visa not a return on the EB-5 investment. Potential EB-5 investors have acquired considerable net worth and are sophisticated investors. They understand the perils of high-risk investments. CMB believes the EB-5 program is not an “investment” program, rather a jobs creation program. We structure our EB-5 investments with their primary focus to achieve the first two aforementioned goals. We believe safety in EB-5 means being able to show ten new American jobs at the final stage and confidence our investment were truly qualified for the lower threshold if they are $500,000 investments. Our EB-5 investments are projected to provide a very small return on investment; however, our approach that a safe EB-5 investment (one that will produce jobs) that minimizes risk offers the investor confidence they will receive permanent residency and their original capital back. This structure meets the “at risk” requirement of the EB-5 program and in our opinion it is structured as one of the safest EB-5 investments today.