语言:
  • English
  • Français
  • 中文
  • Português
  • Русский
  • Español
  • Tiếng Việt
  • 한국

EB-5 Group IX

Crescent Dunes – Solar Reserve

CMB Regional Centers

拥有超过二十年的经验CMB区域中心是EB-5业内最久最活跃的区域中心之一。 自从1994年以来, CMB区域中心的首席执行官和创始人Patrick F. Hogan先生一直都在参与EB-5相关的事业,区域中心试点法案也由美国国会在同一时间推出。 CMB Export有限责任公司(CMB第一个得到授权的区域中心)最初于1997年由移民局INS批准(INS的职责于2003年转移到USCIS)。 CMB现今运营着10个区域中心, 这10个区域中心允许CMB承办项目的地理范围包括15个州和华盛顿首府特区。

CMB是公认的EB-5行业先驱。 CMB区域中心是第一个完全凭借间接和衍生创造出来的就业机会,是第一个引入贷款模式的区域中心。 这些模式已经被其他区域中心广泛实施,并在今天的EB-5行业中得到广泛应用。

CMB目前已经推出了58个独立的EB-5项目(合伙公司),这些合伙公司也已成功筹集了超过26亿美元的EB-5资金。 这58个 CMB EB-5合伙公司代表有将近5,000位有限合伙人已与CMB成立了合作伙伴关系。 CMB合伙公司的所有目标投资也都获得美国移民局裁决并取得100%的成功。 有将近3,800位有限合伙人已获得I-526申请批准(有条件绿卡),有超过630位有限合伙人已获得I-829申请批准(永久绿卡),CMB的前六个合伙公司也已返还有限合伙人投资资金。

CMB区域中心有超过45名专业人士能说16种不同的语言。 该团队由高级管理层,客户关系团队,内部商业法律顾问,证券法顾问,内部项目开发团队和会计部门组成。 CMB一直努力着为我们每位有限合伙人构建能达成他们投资目的的CMB EB-5合伙关系企业。 CMB希望看到每位有限合伙人都能成功参与EB-5并获得美国永久居留权。

如果您有兴趣了解有关EB-5投资移民签证计划的更多信息,或者想与我们的项目团队成员讨论一个潜在的项目,请访问我们网站的“联系我们”部分。

66,847
直接就业机会
76,892
间接就业机会
143,739
预计总创造就业机会
653
I-829批准
982
2016年 I-526 获批
3,923
I-526批准
CMB Nebraska Infrastructure Investment Group 47, LP received its I-924 petition approval on 3/3/2017
CMB Project Map

EB-5 News

(English) CMB Group 37 - Photo Update

2017-06-28

对不起,此内容只适用于美式英文。

Read More

CMB针对美国移民局发布区域中心记录的回应

2017-06-22

USCIS最近刊登了一系列有关各个地区中心的I-526和I-829批准及拒签的统…

Read More

EB-5 Group IX

Crescent Dunes – Solar Reserve
66,847
Direct Jobs
76,892
Indirect Jobs
143,739
Total Projected Jobs
653
I-829 Approvals
3,923
I-526 Approvals

CMB Nebraska Infrastructure Investment Group 47, LP received its I-924 petition approval on 3/3/2017

CMB EB5 Regional Centers

With over twenty years of EB5 experience CMB Regional Centers is one of the oldest active regional centers in the EB5 industry. Mr. Patrick F. Hogan, the CEO and founder of CMB Regional Centers has been involved in the EB5 industry since 1994, which coincides with the establishment of the Regional Center Pilot Program. CMB Export, LLC (CMB’s first approved regional center) was originally approved in 1997, by the Immigration and Naturalization Service (the INS responsibilities were transferred to the USCIS in 2003). CMB now operates 10 regional centers. The geographic scope of the 10 regional centers allows CMB to undertake projects within 15 states and Washington D.C.

CMB is recognized as a pioneer in the EB5 industry. CMB was the first regional center to rely solely upon indirect and induced job creation, and was the first to introduce the loan model. These practices have become widely implemented by other regional centers and are used regularly throughout the EB-5 industry today.

CMB has introduced 60 separate EB5 partnerships which have raised over $2.6 billion in total EB5 funds. These 60 CMB EB5 partnerships represent nearly 5,000 limited partners which have subscribed into a CMB partnership. The CMB target investments have seen 100% success in all of our partnerships that have been adjudicated by the USCIS. Over 4,000 limited partners that have received an I-526 petition approval (for conditional green card), over 650 limited partners have received I-829 petition approvals (a permanent green card) and CMB’s first six partnerships have returned capital to their limited partners.

CMB Regional Centers has over 45 staff members speaking 16 different languages. This team is made up of senior management, a customer relations team, in-house business counsel, securities compliance, an in-house project development team and an accounting department. CMB works hard to structure each CMB EB5 partnership with the goals of our limited partners in mind. CMB wants to see every limited partner achieve success in EB5 with permanent residency in the United States.

If you are interested in learning more about the EB5 Investor Visa Program or would like to talk to a member of our project team about a potential project, please go to the “contact us” part of the website.

EB-5 News

USCIS Celebrates Constitution Day and Citizenship Day, Welcoming More Than 30,000 New U.S. Citizens

2017-09-15

The article below appeared on www.uscis.gov on 9/15/17, it is available HERE. WASHINGTON— U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS) will celebrate Constitution Day and Citizenship Day, observed on Sept. 17,…

Read More

CMB's Grand Celebration of EB-5 Limited Partners with Return of Capital

2017-07-28

It is very rare in the EB-5 industry that a client has come full circle and has received both their immigration benefits (conditions removed on their conditional/permanent visa) as well…

Read More
See All News
CMB Project Map