EB-5 Group IX

Crescent Dunes – Solar Reserve
66,847
Direct Jobs
76,892
Indirect Jobs
143,739
Total Projected Jobs
838
I-829 Approvals
4,175
I-526 Approvals

CMB Export Infrastructure Investment Group 52, LP received its I-924 petition approval on 10/23/17.

CMB Regional Centers

Региональные Центры СМВ – один из наиболее старых действующих региональных центров в индустрии ЕВ-5 с более, чем двадцатилетним опытом. Г-н Патрик Ф. Хоган, главный управляющий и основатель Региональных Центров СМВ, работает в индустрии ЕВ-5 с 1994 года, то есть с момента основания Пилотной Программы Региональных Центров. ООО СМВ Export (первый утвержденный региональный центр СМВ) был первоначально утвержден в 1997 году Службой Иммиграции и Натурализации (INS), чьи обязанности перешли к Службе Гражданства и Иммиграции США (USCIS) в 2003 году. Сейчас СМВ состоит из 10 региональных центров. Географическое покрытие 10 региональных центров позволяет СМВ осуществлять проекты в 15 штатах и городе Вашингтоне (округ Колумбия).

 

СМВ признан первопроходцем индустрии ЕВ-5. СМВ был первым региональным центром, который полагался только на создание непрямых и индуцированных рабочих мест, и также был первым, кто разработал модель кредитного инвестирования. Эта практика сейчас широко применяется другими региональными центрами и используется повсеместно в данный момент в индустрии ЕВ-5.

 

СМВ осуществил 58 отдельных партнерств ЕВ-5, которые привлекли более 2.6 млрд долларов США всех средств ЕВ-5. Эти 58 партнерств представляют около 5 тысяч ограниченных партнеров, которые осуществили подписку в партнерство СМВ. Целевые инвестиции СМВ имеют 100%-й успех во всех партнерствах, которые были рассмотрены USCIS. Около 3,800 ограниченных партнеров получили одобрение петиции I-526 (условную Грин-Карту), более 630 ограниченных партнеров получили одобрение петиции I-829 (постоянную Грин-Карту), и шесть партнерств СМВ возвратили капитал своим ограниченным партнерам.

 

Региональные Центры СМВ насчитывают более 45 человек, которые говорят на 16 разных языках. Эта команда состоит из высшего руководства, отдела по работе в клиентами, юридического отдела, отдела по ценным бумагам, отдела по развитию проектов и бухгалтерии. СМВ прилагает большие усилия, чтобы структурировать партнерства ЕВ-5 СМВ таким образом, чтобы цели наших ограниченных партнеров всегда были приоритетом. СМВ хочет, чтобы каждый ограниченный партнер достиг успеха в ЕВ-5 и постоянное проживание в США.

 

Если Вы заинтересованы с том, чтобы глубже изучить Программу Инвесторской Визы ЕВ-5 или хотите пообщаться с членом нашей проектной команды о потенциальном проекте, пожалуйста откройте страничку «контактируйте с нами» на нашем вебсайте.

EB-5 News

(English) Elliot Park Hotel Animation

2017-11-21

Извините, этот техт доступен только в “Американский Английский”.

Read More

(English) Great Wolf Georgia Accepting Reservations and Group 52 Approval

2017-11-07

Извините, этот техт доступен только в “Американский Английский”.

Read More
See All News
CMB Project Map

EB-5 Group IX

Crescent Dunes – Solar Reserve
66,847
Direct Jobs
76,892
Indirect Jobs
143,739
Total Projected Jobs
653
I-829 Approvals
3,923
I-526 Approvals

CMB Nebraska Infrastructure Investment Group 47, LP received its I-924 petition approval on 3/3/2017

CMB EB5 Regional Centers

With over twenty years of EB5 experience CMB Regional Centers is one of the oldest active regional centers in the EB5 industry. Mr. Patrick F. Hogan, the CEO and founder of CMB Regional Centers has been involved in the EB5 industry since 1994, which coincides with the establishment of the Regional Center Pilot Program. CMB Export, LLC (CMB’s first approved regional center) was originally approved in 1997, by the Immigration and Naturalization Service (the INS responsibilities were transferred to the USCIS in 2003). CMB now operates 10 regional centers. The geographic scope of the 10 regional centers allows CMB to undertake projects within 15 states and Washington D.C.

CMB is recognized as a pioneer in the EB5 industry. CMB was the first regional center to rely solely upon indirect and induced job creation, and was the first to introduce the loan model. These practices have become widely implemented by other regional centers and are used regularly throughout the EB-5 industry today.

CMB has introduced 60 separate EB5 partnerships which have raised over $2.6 billion in total EB5 funds. These 60 CMB EB5 partnerships represent nearly 5,000 limited partners which have subscribed into a CMB partnership. The CMB target investments have seen 100% success in all of our partnerships that have been adjudicated by the USCIS. Over 4,000 limited partners that have received an I-526 petition approval (for conditional green card), over 650 limited partners have received I-829 petition approvals (a permanent green card) and CMB’s first six partnerships have returned capital to their limited partners.

CMB Regional Centers has over 45 staff members speaking 16 different languages. This team is made up of senior management, a customer relations team, in-house business counsel, securities compliance, an in-house project development team and an accounting department. CMB works hard to structure each CMB EB5 partnership with the goals of our limited partners in mind. CMB wants to see every limited partner achieve success in EB5 with permanent residency in the United States.

If you are interested in learning more about the EB5 Investor Visa Program or would like to talk to a member of our project team about a potential project, please go to the “contact us” part of the website.

EB-5 News

USCIS Celebrates Constitution Day and Citizenship Day, Welcoming More Than 30,000 New U.S. Citizens

2017-09-15

The article below appeared on www.uscis.gov on 9/15/17, it is available HERE. WASHINGTON— U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS) will celebrate Constitution Day and Citizenship Day, observed on Sept. 17,…

Read More

CMB's Grand Celebration of EB-5 Limited Partners with Return of Capital

2017-07-28

It is very rare in the EB-5 industry that a client has come full circle and has received both their immigration benefits (conditions removed on their conditional/permanent visa) as well…

Read More
See All News
CMB Project Map