EB-5 Group IX

Crescent Dunes – Solar Reserve
66,847
Direct Jobs
76,892
Indirect Jobs
143,739
Total Projected Jobs
653
I-829 Approvals
3,923
I-526 Approvals

CMB Nebraska Infrastructure Investment Group 47, LP received its I-924 petition approval on 3/3/2017

CMB Regional Centers

Avec plus de vingt ans d’expérience, CMB Regional Centers est l’un des plus anciens Regional Center actifs dans l’industrie de l’EB-5. Mr Patrick F. Hogan, PDG et Fondateur de CMB Regional Centers, est impliqué dans l’industrie EB-5 depuis 1994, ce qui coïncide avec la création du Programme pilote des Regional Centers. CMB Export, LLC (le premier Regional Center de CMB approuvé) a été approuvé à l’origine en 1997 par le Service d’Immigration et de Naturalisation (les responsabilités de l’INS ont été transférées à l’USCIS en 2003). CMB exploite maintenant 10 Regional Centers. La portée géographique des 10 centres régionaux permet à CMB d’entreprendre des projets dans 15 États et Washington DC.

CMB est reconnue comme un pionnier dans l’industrie de l’EB-5. CMB a été le premier Regional Center à s’appuyer uniquement sur la création d’emplois indirects et induits, et a été le premier à introduire le modèle de prêt. Ces pratiques ont été largement mises en œuvre par d’autres Regional Center et sont utilisées régulièrement dans l’ensemble de l’industrie EB-5 aujourd’hui.

CMB a lancé 58 partenariats EB-5 distincts qui ont permis d’amasser plus de 2,6 milliards de dollars en fonds EB-5. Ces 58 partenariats EB-5 de CMB représentent près de 5 000 participants qui ont souscrit à un partenariat de CMB. Les investissements ciblés de CMB ont connu une réussite de 100% à travers tous nos partenariats qui ont été passé en revue par l’USCIS. Près de 3 800 participants ont reçu l’approbation de leur pétition I-526 (pour la green card conditionnelle), plus de 630 participants ont reçu l’approbation de leur pétition I-829 (la green card permanente) et les six premiers partenariats de CMB ont remboursés les capitaux à leurs participants.

Les Regional Centers de CMB sont composés de plus de 45 employés parlant 16 langues différentes. Cette équipe est composée de cadres supérieurs, d’une équipe de relations clientèle, une équipe légale, un service en charge de la conformité par rapport aux lois et régulations en termes d’investissement, une équipe chargée du développement des projets et d’un service comptable. CMB s’efforce de structurer chaque partenariat EB-5 avec les objectifs de nos participants à l’esprit. CMB veut voir chaque participant obtenir sa résidence permanente aux États-Unis.

Si vous désirez en savoir plus sur le Programme de Visa pour les investisseurs EB-5 ou si vous souhaitez discuter d’un potentiel projet avec un membre de notre équipe de projet, consultez la section «Contactez-nous» du site Web.

EB-5 News

(English) USCIS Celebrates Constitution Day and Citizenship Day, Welcoming More Than 30,000 New U.S. Citizens

2017-09-15

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain.

Read More

(English) CMB's Grand Celebration of EB-5 Limited Partners with Return of Capital

2017-07-28

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain.

Read More
See All News
CMB Project Map

EB-5 Group IX

Crescent Dunes – Solar Reserve
66,847
Direct Jobs
76,892
Indirect Jobs
143,739
Total Projected Jobs
653
I-829 Approvals
3,923
I-526 Approvals

CMB Nebraska Infrastructure Investment Group 47, LP received its I-924 petition approval on 3/3/2017

CMB EB5 Regional Centers

With over twenty years of EB5 experience CMB Regional Centers is one of the oldest active regional centers in the EB5 industry. Mr. Patrick F. Hogan, the CEO and founder of CMB Regional Centers has been involved in the EB5 industry since 1994, which coincides with the establishment of the Regional Center Pilot Program. CMB Export, LLC (CMB’s first approved regional center) was originally approved in 1997, by the Immigration and Naturalization Service (the INS responsibilities were transferred to the USCIS in 2003). CMB now operates 10 regional centers. The geographic scope of the 10 regional centers allows CMB to undertake projects within 15 states and Washington D.C.

CMB is recognized as a pioneer in the EB5 industry. CMB was the first regional center to rely solely upon indirect and induced job creation, and was the first to introduce the loan model. These practices have become widely implemented by other regional centers and are used regularly throughout the EB-5 industry today.

CMB has introduced 60 separate EB5 partnerships which have raised over $2.6 billion in total EB5 funds. These 60 CMB EB5 partnerships represent nearly 5,000 limited partners which have subscribed into a CMB partnership. The CMB target investments have seen 100% success in all of our partnerships that have been adjudicated by the USCIS. Over 4,000 limited partners that have received an I-526 petition approval (for conditional green card), over 650 limited partners have received I-829 petition approvals (a permanent green card) and CMB’s first six partnerships have returned capital to their limited partners.

CMB Regional Centers has over 45 staff members speaking 16 different languages. This team is made up of senior management, a customer relations team, in-house business counsel, securities compliance, an in-house project development team and an accounting department. CMB works hard to structure each CMB EB5 partnership with the goals of our limited partners in mind. CMB wants to see every limited partner achieve success in EB5 with permanent residency in the United States.

If you are interested in learning more about the EB5 Investor Visa Program or would like to talk to a member of our project team about a potential project, please go to the “contact us” part of the website.

EB-5 News

USCIS Celebrates Constitution Day and Citizenship Day, Welcoming More Than 30,000 New U.S. Citizens

2017-09-15

The article below appeared on www.uscis.gov on 9/15/17, it is available HERE. WASHINGTON— U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS) will celebrate Constitution Day and Citizenship Day, observed on Sept. 17,…

Read More

CMB's Grand Celebration of EB-5 Limited Partners with Return of Capital

2017-07-28

It is very rare in the EB-5 industry that a client has come full circle and has received both their immigration benefits (conditions removed on their conditional/permanent visa) as well…

Read More
See All News
CMB Project Map